COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegetarian Groups
The Vegetarian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

CLAVUS

  • CLAVUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Boulder, CO, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CLAVUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CLAVUS has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Vegetarian, nature-lover seeks same

After a whirlwind of domestic and foreign residencies since 1999 that have included Washington D.C., Spain, Belgium and Turkey, I have relocated to my birthplace Fort Collins as of November 2008. The last year was divided between Belgium and Turkey which proved to be rather exhausting, so in a sense I am glad to be in my own home with my beloved cats Aphrodite and Cecilia Luna, and my own library, though I do miss the European non-Pollyannaish outlook towards life (America seems naive, immature and just plain provincial in comparison). I have a range of interests including but certainly not limited to: running, cycling, nature, animals, reading and music. I have a strong penchant for tranquility and quietness, value deep emotional and intellectual connection, and am a vegetarian. I am bi-national and have been raised in four different countries. I do not have a car. I dream of living in the middle of nowhere where the only sounds I hear are the kinds of sounds our cave dwelling ancestors must have heard, and my closest neighbor is about 300 meters away. I prefer someone my age or younger (no "Berlusconis") who is emotionally available, sensitive, inquisitive, affectionate and communicative and shares my bucolic dreams of life in the woods, away from wheels, and wires and machines - at least 50 percent of the time. We can keep my grand city palace. Ideally, you have a job that allows you to work from home, so we can divide our time between here and...Canada, Lapland/Finland, Iceland? You must also desire to lead a childfree life - this is of paramount importance to me, since life is far too interesting and fulfilling to spoil it with kids. Too many things to see and do. Besides, the world is in no more need of humans - fast galloping towards 7 billion, and growing at the rate of 80-90 million annually. So, does the above resonate with you? Do you recognize yourself in it? If so, make your presence known; I've been waiting for you for a very long ti

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
socialist
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
tree hugger, geek, romantic, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
running, cycling, hiking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Have Kids
no - do not want kids
They are looking for
the yin to my yang


CLAVUS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CLAVUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CLAVUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CLAVUS on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CLAVUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CLAVUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.