• GOLDENSUNBIRD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GOLDENSUNBIRD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOLDENSUNBIRD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


"Almost" Veggie looking for enlightened people I'm an egg-eating, fish-eating person...and gave up red meat/pork around 30 years ago. Right now, this seems to suit me, but I would like to hang out with some "enlightened souls" who could prompt me to go completely "veggie" like Linda McCartney. (So glad she converted Sir Paul!).

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, athletic
romance, animation, horror, classics, action, psychological thrillers, drama, murder mysteries, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, westerns
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, loner
Political Views
Food Related
Fine Dining, Japanese, Gluten-free Diet, Chinese, Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Sushi, Organic
romantic, lover, intellectual, activist, fashionista, fun loving, tree hugger, professional, extrovert, conservative, loner, liberal
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in september
Dog, Guinea Pigs
Pop, R and B, Rock, Celtic, Classical, Soul, Country, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, pilates, basketball, running, bowling, hiking, swimming, tennis, snorkeling, surfing, bodybuilding, aerobics, working out, jogging
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, alternative medicine
English, German


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
committed, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Vegetarian
activist, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in april, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Turtle, Turtles

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for GOLDENSUNBIRD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOLDENSUNBIRD on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World