COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegetarian Groups
The Vegetarian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

GOOGIEGAL

  • GOOGIEGAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 74 years old.
  • LOCATION Clearwater, FL, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GOOGIEGAL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOOGIEGAL has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Florida Gal says "Smile & Be Happy"

I believe a man loves a woman's touch, her softness, her tende
ess, her gentleness, her grace and her wisdom....and a woman loves a man's strength, his inner power, his loyality, his trustworthiness and his strong character...I do not adhere to any religious dogma, doctrines, or principles...I would be classified as "new age" as I believe in wholistic remedies, love anything supe
atural and paranormal, love the materials of Ester and Jerry Hicks which promotes "The Law of Attraction"..you reap what you sow and like attracts like....former yoga teacher and have lea
ed to be flexible in the mind not just in the body and not "over-react" to the "stuff" that we create in our lives...I live a very simple life and don't need to be wined and dined....LIfe is so beautiful and should also be fun..have a sense of humor as this is so very important..I wish you all the very best in finding that special person you all so richly deserve....Peace and Blessings to you all.... Seeking: A beautiful soul that knows his own divinity and loves all....he knows he is unique and very special...he would want to help mankind in any way he could..be it on a grand scale or just a warm smile and a caring heart......my special guy is waiting for me so that we can share, love and enjoy one another on this new, glorious adventure of life....lets come home to love!! Footnote:...I live in Clearwater, Florida, not the location that is on my profile...also, my primary photo was taken the end of 2014, and the one with the yellow top was taken the end of 2010, at the tender age of 65....my daughter and I are in the third photo, laying on the bed, goofing off as we were taking a "selfie", letting gravity do it's thing... Good luck to everyone...I wish you all find that little piece of heaven and have happiness, joy and much love...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian, Raw Food
Personality
romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Female
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GOOGIEGAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOOGIEGAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOOGIEGAL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOOGIEGAL on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOOGIEGAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOOGIEGAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.