Close Cool Links



Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegetarian Passions Groups

HIMAE517

  • HIMAE517 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HIMAE517 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HIMAE517 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Vegetarian theatre teacher

I recently got my dream job...I teach theatre at a local high school! I love the outdoors, traveling, vegetarian cooking, theatre, live music, wine, and documentaries. I've been a vegetarian since I was 16 and I'm sick of the statement: Vegeatarian! I could never do that...what do you eat? I'm just looking for someone that has the same values and interests as me. I know verity is the spice of life and opposites attract...blah blah blah, but I would really like to be someone that just "gets it."

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
indie, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
comic relief
Political Views
libertarian, independent, green party, democrat, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
liberal, activist, romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, lover, geek
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Punk, Motown, Alternative Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a, activist, extrovert
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
bowl cut, shag, shaved head, short hair, buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, layered, long hair, pageboy, spiky, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

HIMAE517's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HIMAE517*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HIMAE517

gremlin5000
sully23

Last forum posts of HIMAE517 on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HIMAE517

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HIMAE517

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.