• THEWERT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Toronto

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THEWERT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THEWERT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Gamer Grrl looking for <3

ok, so here i am, blah, I have never formally dated before, and this is because nothing has ever clicked. that being said i am curious as to how a LTR will turn out. i think of myself as full of win. i do not wear a pound of make up, don't really care how i dress (what's most practical works!) if you can look past my imperfections, such as 20 pounds, my refusal to capitalize "i"'s, and less then spectacular grammar, i think we'd be great. i don't make a fuss over small things, prefer someone the same height or taller than me (sorry, don't like looking down), i am not dramatic, and love animals. we can start out with playing games online (i have a wii, and can play most computer games, but my video card fried last month) and see where it goes from there. ps, pic is me in my pj's i wouldn't go out like that

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Eye Color
brown, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
the liberal party (canada), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party
Food Related
Comfort, Vegetarian, Omnivore
nerd, liberal, geek, fun loving, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, activist, total slacker
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in october
Rats, Rock, Cats, Snake

Non-Vegetarian, But Interested ; Casual Vegetarian ; Fruitarian

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, television, photography, computers
Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Other, Inter-racial, Caucasian
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, they are
comic relief
total slacker, fun loving, geek, loner, tree hugger, lover, nerd
Religious Views
Not Religious
They are looking for
something REALLY hot, miss right

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for THEWERT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THEWERT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THEWERT on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THEWERT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THEWERT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner