Vegskateluv, 0 it's been a while
Des Moines, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

=d Talk to me =D
I am scott, I am interested in other vegans ONLY. (I honestly couldn't even kiss a vegetarian) Well, i generally try and hang out with my friends, go for a good skate and play videogames about everyday, even though they dont all always happen. I won't bother you with a list of games I play, but they are a part of my life just like my skateboard. I love anything that is challenging to me, or competitive and/or keeps my mind busy and off of bad thoughts, which has partly to do with why: I'm a night owl half the time also, no matter what i do i always end up staying up really late. I'm a very deep person, I can be very passionate, and compassionate.I love music like alot of people. I can play the guitar pretty decently and i've had complements on my voice.. I eventually want to run the iditarod, and reside in california for atleast two all reality, i'm looking to put myself and myself and my mind at ease, be happy so that I can accept death as part of life and just live happily through the rest of my time on this ----ed up world. If you're remotely interested in me, you need to know that I'd really like to get to know each other pretty well before we took it further.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, tree hugger, nerd, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, lover, punk, geek
Individuality pirate at heart, psychic, nudist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right, miss right, soulmate, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style undetectable toupee, comb over
Looking for
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Food Related Vegan
No Videos!

My Photos
Vegskateluv Image 0
Vegskateluv Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner