Profile Page For aaryan12345

Aaryan12345, 36 it's been a while
map pin Amritsar, India

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, sports, shopping, photography, nature, music, movies, dancing, computers, chess, comic books
Body Type fit, supermodel, bodybuilder
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality fashionista, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, roommate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Funk, Dance, Classical, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Trance
Fitness & Sports martial arts, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, yoga, bodybuilding, cycling
Languages English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Caste Khatri
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Aaryan12345 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner