Babyblues5, 30 it's been a while
Toledo, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

i am a new vegetarian!
i am a new vegetarian! i am a new vegetarian looking for her mate would like another vegetarian but if i cant then hey its okay!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, fashionista, activist, geek, lover, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality vampire, piercings, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Punk, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, aerobics, dancing, gymnastics, pilates, walking, jogging, cycling, working out, running, swimming
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner