Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For catfishjim

Catfishjim, 47 currently offline
map pin Bronx, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, taxidermy, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, reading, photography, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type average
Orientation Gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? like a chimney
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, unconventional
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Birds, Cat, Dog, Rats, Snakes
Gender Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages Italian, German, English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World