COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegetarian Passions Groups
The Vegetarian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

CATLADYFORYOU

  • CATLADYFORYOU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CATLADYFORYOU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CATLADYFORYOU has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Sunday 29 November 2015
    From: mazdaa
    Message:


My Description

SEEKING MR. RIGHT, Not Just Mr. Right Now

Even though I have my gorgeous lake front home for sale in Florida, I would like to find Mr. Right for a long term relationship leading to marriage. I seek my best friend and lover. A Christian man who will be the last great love of my life. A man who is intelligent, honest, healthy and kind. I would prefer a man who is tall and clean shaven. I am not the typical woman by any means. I would like to think my inner beauty far exceeds any outer beauty I may possess. I live a stress-free vegan/vegetarian lifestyle and do not smoke, drink or do illegal drugs. I also do not drink coffee or colas. I have had this lifestyle for over 30 years and it is very important to me. I love scented candles and incense and snuggling in front of a fire listening to music slower than my heartbeat, such as Enya, Secret Garden, David Arkenstone, etc., and classical music, or watching a nice, romantic movie on tv. I consider myself a gourmet vegan chef and prefer a man who is also a vegan or close. My hopes and dreams are to sell my home in Florida and move north, where I would like to have a piece of property (some nice acreage) where I can grow organic food, have a solar powered home, own a private well and septic and be as self-sufficient as possible. In addition, I have 2 cats who are part of my "family", so if you are allergic, please do not contact me. I am an INTJ in the Myers Briggs Personality sorter, a Virgo, and a Tiger in the Chinese Zodiac.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, action, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Political Views
green party, independent
Food Related
Vegan, Gluten-free Diet
Personality
romantic, geek, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cats, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Classical
Hair Style
layered, long hair


Groups:
Fruitarian ; Ovo-Vegetarian ; Lacto-Ovo Vegetarian ; Raw Vegetarian





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

CATLADYFORYOU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CATLADYFORYOU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CATLADYFORYOU

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CATLADYFORYOU on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CATLADYFORYOU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CATLADYFORYOU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.