Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For chasg35

Chasg35, 55 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Lovinglife1221
I am a lover of life and most of what it's about. I enjoy music, going out, the arts, camping, and certainly travel anywhere. The beach is a must when I can; love the sun and beautiful smiles. Cheers!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, robotics, reading, naturism, music, history, gardening, dancing, board games
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? wine, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Vegetarian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Thai
Personality lover, conservative, fun loving
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Jazz
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports yoga, tennis, swimming, rowing, hiking, dancing, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World