Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For chocolateavo

Chocolateavo, 50 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Avocado Lover Searching for Seasoning
Here are a few things I've noticed that I've managed to do consistently:
1. Enjoy the simple pleasures of life.I am not a high maintenance person. I can happily retreat on my patio just as well as on a tropical island.
2. Enjoy traveling, esp. to tropical islands, which does not dismiss the concept that I know how to enjoy a glass of wine in my backyard.
3. Enjoy gardening...And, I'm not just saying this to fill space on my profile. Like, I actually enjoy getting my hands dirty. And yes, there is a therapeutic benefit.
4. Believe that I feel better when I eat clean. My diet generally consists of fresh fruit and veggies; animals with no real legs (fish);and, good grains and beans/lentils. Oh, and a hell of a lot of hot peppers.
5. Be as real as my hair and nails are natural. I suck at selling fantasies...I simply can't or neither have the desire to compete with them.
6. Frequent consignment shops and local boutiques...love them.
7. Listen to jazz, rock bands, neosoul and 90s R&B.
8. Find a project to work on around the house...Yes, I'm one of those people. Gosh, I want that elevated vertical garden in the Spring.
9. Convince myself that I can dance...and put that theory to the test at any random dive bar.
10. Endulge in "good" food by awesome local chefs. I'm not a "foodie" by any stretch of the imagination but, I'm a sucker for good local restaurants.
11. Laugh Hard...Yes, I do not take myself too serious.
12. Work hard...because it is difficult to laugh hard in a constant state of poverty.
13. Watch old movies on netflix...This may scare half of you away; but, I do not have cable.
14. Sleep in on weekends. I have relaxation down to an art.

So, I think I should end it here because I feel a surge of disconnected ramblings coming on. Let's see what happens.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies mockumentaries, indie, drama
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Spicy, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality professional, hipster, clown, intellectual, liberal, frugal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Funk, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, R and B, World, Soul, Reggae, Rock, Dance
Hair Style afro, curly
Fitness & Sports working out
Health Related detoxing, therapy, holistic treatment, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World