Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For danasaur1214

Danasaur1214, 62 currently offline
map pin Gloversville, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a shy woman for friendship
Proud to be a pretty much vegan & PETA member.I've been a vegan for years now & never looked back.Big Macs, steaks, & butter, the Americans 3 food groups, are things that don't appeal to me in the least.Some of my favorites are broccoli, spinach, & beans, which would explain my being 6'3" & 162 lbs.Eating healthy really isn't that hard if you care at all about your body. Anyway, it's a lifestyle that works for me & it's gratifying to know that it also helps this big blue marble we're all living on.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies indie, drama, horror
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, introvert, loner
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Folk
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports golf, tennis, walking, bowling, cycling
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Personality introvert, loner, tree hugger
Gender Female
Hair Style layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, straight

My Photos
Danasaur1214 Image 0
Danasaur1214 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World