Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For dpr51864

Dpr51864, 35 currently offline
map pin Thomson, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Polysexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, nature, music, movies, internet, cruises, coupon clipping, computers, board games
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Sushi, Vegetarian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Indian, Italian
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu
I'm looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, jogging, working out, weightlifting, walking, tennis
Languages Spanish, Gujarati, English

My Photos
Dpr51864 Image 0
Dpr51864 Image 1
Dpr51864 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World