Profile Page For dreamgoddess

Dreamgoddess, 34 it's been a while
map pin All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

No Drama Mama, Come Get To Know Me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, wine tasting, writing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel
Body Type athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray
Hair Color black, dark brown, red
Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, no, only blood
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat, Dogs, Ferret, Fish, Guinea Pig, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Turtles
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style afro, bun, cornrows, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports ballet, cycling, dancing, golf, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, working out
Their Body Type supermodel, fit, bodybuilder, athletic, average
Movies action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight, lesbian, celibate, asexual
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller, only blood, no
They currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Personality lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, jock, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, conversation
Gender Female, Male
Music R and B

My Photos
Dreamgoddess Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner