Firekisszz, 42 it's been a while
Bangkok, 40, THAILAND

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

veg trans living in thailand glad to meet you all ^-^
veg trans living in thailand glad to meet you all ^-^
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, reading, music, movies, comic books, dancing
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for friends only, dating, conversation, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Techno, Pop, Motown, Jazz, House, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, movies, dancing, reading, cooking & recipes, comic books, shopping, yoga
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, romance
Orientation transgender-mtf
Relationship widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, some college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with pets, with kids
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Sushi
Personality romantic, professional, activist, nerd, lover, geek, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, extrovert, intellectual, conservative
Religious Views Jewish, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Catholic, Buddhist
They are looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Horses, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Karaoke, Trance, Motown, House, Dance, Pop, Techno
Hair Style short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Firekisszz Image 0
Firekisszz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner