GETWHATYOUWANT

  • GETWHATYOUWANT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 2022 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GETWHATYOUWANT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GETWHATYOUWANT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

Please don`t invite me to a seafood restaurant

Get what you want! I'm from New York City and the midwest and have lived in South Florida for almost 5 years. I retired from a career as an attorney and began a search for a more laid back lifestyle where I could live life on my own terms and pursue my writing career. I have found it here in Florida and now I am looking for the next and last big love of my life. I think life is too short to be stuck in a bad situation. I don't believe in settling for the status quo. It disheartens me to see people living out their lives in quiet desperation. Get what you want! I'm looking for someone who, like me, follows his dreams, has an enthusiasm for trying new things, is a kid at heart, and who understands that passion for another is one of the greatest gifts of life. Social status, prestige and things of that nature are of no concern to me. I think class comes from within, and I know it when I see it. I like all sports, but I'm an avid surfer and like to spend my weekends at the beach. I also like movies, music, food, people-watching, shooting pool, good wine, deep conversation and whatever else is fun or stimulating! Oh, and one last thing, I absolutely cannot stand seafood, so if your idea of a perfect date is to go to an Asian fish festival, we are probably not a good match. Anything else is negotiable!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, movies, music, sports
Body Type
slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Food Related
Vegetarian
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, surfing, swimming, yoga


Groups:
Casual Vegetarian ; Transitional Vegetarian ; Social Vegetarian ; Macrobiotic Vegetarian (no fish) ; Lacto-Ovo Vegetarian



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GETWHATYOUWANT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GETWHATYOUWANT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GETWHATYOUWANT on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GETWHATYOUWANT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GETWHATYOUWANT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.