Italianveggie, 52 it's been a while
Rome, 07, Italy

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

About me
I became vegetarian 14 years ago when I realized about the cruelty of men against the animals. Three years ago i started my way to veganism and rawfoodism. I really love everything that is natural, but I'm still living in a city. I plan to move to the country someday. Anyway, I like my job (engineer working for the environment) and I enjoy sustainable travelling whenever I can. I do some sport and go cycling once in a while (not easy in the city). I love fine arts exhibitions and reading books. I am looking for a person who is confortable, undertstanding, optimist, and open-minded.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, naturism, music, movies
Body Type fit, slim
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, miss right now, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Classical, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Indie, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, walking, yoga, cycling, running, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, holistic treatment, naturopathy
Languages English, French, Italian, Portuguese
No Videos!

My Photos
Italianveggie Image 0
Italianveggie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner