Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For johnnygage

Johnnygage, 50 2 months ago
map pin Great Falls, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Squad51 This is Rampart. Can you send us some EKG?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Fast Food, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, flirt, extrovert, loner, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality beard, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Dance, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegan, Vegetarian
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Islam, Jewish
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in june
Military Service air force, army, navy, reserves
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Hair Style curly, long hair, mullet, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out
Health Related meditation, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages English, French
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Latin Catholic
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Orchid
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Johnnygage Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World