Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For johnnymarky

Johnnymarky, 66 currently offline
map pin Pershore, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

Honest, caring GSOH....shall we see?
Hello, maybe you and I could be great together? I love music, animals, countryside, people...I love the eccentricities of people and their settlements... I try to see how things really were in past times, learn from them. I write songs and play them...I love doing that and have got into performing...doesn't matter whether they are any good...though I have two fans (not my daughter, who's always laughed when I sing!! and not young, sexy groupies, but old men!!)
What am I looking for?....a kind, caring woman who feels comfortable with me and I her. We'd get to know each other and talk over all sorts of
things...share our interests and passions, joys and sorrows. There'd be soo much to learn about each other after 2 lifetimes spent apart!
Honesty, faithfulness, empathy AND humour are all important. I work hard and do caring work looking after people with profound disabilities, as well as developing inventions to help them (see migloo... for some idea of this).
I can be flexible about veganism... I mean I don't have to be with a vegan and of course our ideas and beliefs will differ... all makes for variety and interest! ... Oh yes, being able to compromise too (both of us!) is vital. I'm NOT an aggressive, chauvinistic bloke; I know that women are equal with men (perhaps, in many ways superior!)... lots to do...lots to get to know. I'm not perfect tho, we all have our faults...not that this is a fault, I am passionate, enjoy S-- in a deep, caring relationship. I'm 58, widowed 7 years back, no issues, own house, happily employed, live in a lovely area. Just want someone to share life with. I do have a Bi polar disorder that is well controlled and balanced (partly through long term meds, but also through self awareness and understanding.
Just need to say; cycling, I'm not a lycra wearing serious cyclist, I've just cycled all my life!, ethnicity; white British, but we're ALL mixed race by now, hair is of course adjustable!!! and I do apologise at my ignorance of languages.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, fantasy, animation, romantic comedy, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views libertarian, liberal, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality introvert, fun loving, artistic, lover, tree hugger, extrovert, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality piercings, sculptor, beard, designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Funk, Reggae, Motown, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Rock, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, walking
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
Johnnymarky Image 0
Johnnymarky Image 1
Johnnymarky Image 2
Johnnymarky Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World