Krifalsky1fly, 65 it's been a while
Decatur, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Ethical vegetarian.
Eggplant parmigiana or something Turkish or Indian.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, science, reading, painting, nature, music, movies, history, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies romance, black & white films, classics, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, progressive
Food Related Vegetarian, Italian
Personality nonconformist, professional, activist, artistic, entrepreneur, extrovert, fashionista, free spirit, frugal, intellectual, liberal
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, World, Soul, R and B, Opera, Motown, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Classical, Chamber, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, aerobics, walking
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages Spanish, Norwegian, Italian, French, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner