Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For kurt82568

Kurt82568, 69 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, nature, music, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality type a, romantic, loner
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music World, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, martial arts, yoga, weightlifting, tai chi, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World