Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For kveggieheaven

Kveggieheaven, 35 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a sweet, lovable, tender, affectionate heart
I am a vegetarian. I play instrumental music. I am into meditation and yoga. Looking for an understanding person to share happiness, sorrow equally. I want to listen to and learn from one another's experiences. I am all about feelings and emotions.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, nature, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views socialist
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality artistic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for dating
My Sign i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Classical
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages Hindi, English
Caste Brahmin - Hoysala

My Photos
Kveggieheaven Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World