Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For lesherick

Lesherick, 42 currently offline
map pin Somerset, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Plant Based Woman looking for mutual Soulmate.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, painting, music, movies, gardening, cruises, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Body Type disabled
Movies drama, comedy, animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw Food, Mexican, Comfort
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, fun loving, frugal, artistic, conservative
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Dogs
Gender Female, Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Celtic, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, swimming
Health Related herbalism, diabetic, detoxing, challenging health issues, holistic treatment, naturopathy
Languages English

My Photos
Lesherick Image 0
Lesherick Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World