Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For melanie08renee

Melanie08renee, 35 currently offline
map pin Athens, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Prince Charming..where art thou?
I've been a vegetarian for about two years and looking for a partner to share that passion with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies classics, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Organic, Mexican, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, flirt, coffeeholic, fun loving, nerd, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Rock, Techno, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, yoga
Health Related detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World