Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For menachem

Menachem, 75 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for my other half.
My favorite vegetarian meal is brown rice.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services, Journalist / Writer, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, alcoholic
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian, Vegan, Spicy, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality conservative, loner
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair, comb over
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related homeopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner






Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World