Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For minima

Minima, 59 currently offline
map pin Bodenkirchen, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3)

Special German woman is looking for a special man forever
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Italian
Personality introvert, conservative, loner
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Rabbits
Gender Female
Hair Style bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, German
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, average
Relationship single, divorced, widowed, single - never married
Socially, they are home body, loner
Personality conservative, introvert, loner
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
Languages English, German
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Born Again

My Photos
Minima Image 0
Minima Image 1
Minima Image 2
Minima Image 3
Minima Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Ad Partner





Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World