Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For mowgli1

Mowgli1, 52 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Food for thought
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, sports, robotics, reading, music, movies, manga, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right, fun, conversation, dating, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, soccer (U.S.), running, parkour, cycling, jogging, martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World