Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For nicole32

Nicole32, 48 currently offline
map pin Rehoboth Beach, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

nice jewish girl, 30's seeks male in late 20's to mid-30's
nice jewish girl, 30's seeks male in late 20's to mid-30's humor, sensitivity; total honesty a major plus!! non-smoker, no illegal drugs, and I never drink...EVER. LOVE singing, the Shore (NJ/CT/NY), photography; musicals, sports, etc.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality playa hater, intellectual, romantic, conservative, extrovert, introvert, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, mr. right now, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Jewish
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World