Pathr, 35 it's been a while
All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Ms. Botanical
Looking for Ms. Botanical I am a knowledge seeking, fun loving, man looking to inspire change, and desiring like minded friends and a like minded woman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, indie, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, socialist, independent
Food Related Vegan, Pescetarian, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Personality professional, activist, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, loner, fun loving
Individuality goatee, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate, conversation, romance, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Christian Rock, Rap, Motown, Choir, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Opera, Progressive Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports aerobics, working out, football (U.S.)
Health Related therapy, naturopathy, meditation, herbalism, faith healing
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner