Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For philosophyst18

Philosophyst18, 43 currently offline
map pin Toms River, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking non-GMO friends...
I am looking for genuine people with similar interests for intelligent discussions. I would love to meet a partner with similar interests but I am focused on creating positive & trusting friendships first. Recently moved back to NJ from FL and looking to find more of "my tribe" of people to find affinity with. My interests are comedy, philosophizing, Existentialism, outdoor activities, walking in the woods, gardening/sustainability, music (reggae specifically), writing & recording music, poetry, and reading/continued education for the sake of learning. I am trying to learn and experience more interests including but not limited to meditation, yoga, occult studies(learning not practice), geology, crystal healing and other esoteric interests. I am open to learning and I'm actively seeking others whom I can learn from. If you have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to ask!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, gardening, history, music, nature, photography, reading, science, sports, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, fit, slim
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, indie, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Organic, Raw Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, activist, artistic, clown, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, thrifty
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, farmer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hip Hop, Indie, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, cycling, football (U.S.), hiking, skiing, tennis, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages English, Pig Latin

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner





Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World