Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For ras2012

Ras2012, 33 currently offline
map pin Hamilton, New Zealand

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Rastafarian Ital and Livity
Rastafarian Ital and Livity Looking for fellow Rastafarian brothers and sisters to discuss about Ital and recipes
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, pipe, cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, Caribbean, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, playa hater, intellectual, lover, fun loving, activist, conservative, liberal, jock
Individuality beard, mime
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Ska, Jazz-Fusion, Dance
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, baseball, basketball
Health Related herbalism
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, naturism, pole dancing, reading, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, pilates, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic, diabetic, eastern medicine, herbalism

My Photos
Ras2012 Image 0
Ras2012 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Zealand!

Ad Partner

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World