Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For rubenesque1955

Rubenesque1955, 68 currently offline
map pin Laurel, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

Are pescetarians allowed?
Are pescetarians allowed? I have a passion for healthy cooking and healthy eating. In 2007 I went on a 9 city tour with a regional magazine conducting healthy cooking demotrations. it was a lot of fun.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, music, reading, travel
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food, Pescetarian, Organic, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai, Vegan, Caribbean, Chinese, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Italian
Personality intellectual, fun loving, liberal, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Chamber, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Pop, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, R and B
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, walking, pilates, hiking
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, alternative medicine
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race, African American
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, pipe
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Rubenesque1955 Image 0
Rubenesque1955 Image 1
Rubenesque1955 Image 2
Rubenesque1955 Image 3
Rubenesque1955 Image 4
Rubenesque1955 Image 5
Rubenesque1955 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World