Runswithknives, 45 it's been a while
A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am exactly what you think I am
I am exactly what you think I am 7ft tall 700 lbs, looking for a crane operator. Is that your regret on the floor?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
I currently live with kids, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am flirt
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Sushi, Mediterranean, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality nerd, intellectual, romantic, lover, geek, flirt, liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Motown, Punk, Alternative Rock, Ska, Reggae, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Opera, Bluegrass, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Celtic
Fitness & Sports yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Runswithknives Image 0
Runswithknives Image 1
Runswithknives Image 2
Runswithknives Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner