Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For shell20

Shell20, 47 currently offline
map pin Bellmawr, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Vegetarian
I am a vegetarian interested in all things veggie related.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, movies, gardening, writing, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking, wine tasting, television
Movies fantasy, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, wine, socially
Political Views liberal
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian, Chocoholic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, World, Soul, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, yoga
Health Related western medicine, holistic treatment, herbalism, alternative medicine
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner





Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World