Soyala, 41 it's been a while
Koblenz, 08, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for Friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, horror, romance, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, introvert, frugal
Individuality tattoos, piercings, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Horses, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, bowling, walking, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, faith healing, herbalism, homeopathy
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with parents, with pets, with kids, alone
Personality romantic
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
Soyala Image 0
Soyala Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner