Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For spacelion

Spacelion, 24 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hiya
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, music, reading, sewing, shopping, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, home body
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality loner, liberal, introvert
Individuality artist
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World