Profile Page For stephen33

Stephen33, 61 it's been a while
map pin Hayling, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Journalist / Writer, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan
Personality conservative, artistic, activist, professional, geek, tree hugger, white trash, intellectual
Individuality designer, artist, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, something interesting, miss right now, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music World, Celtic, Folk, Ska, Classical, Country, Rap, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rowing, working out

My Photos
Stephen33 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!