Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For sweetmars12

Sweetmars12, 47 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Welcome to my profile, today i want you to take a seat and enjoy yourself whiles reading this, I am a charismatic, responsible woman with a big heart, I am very creative and enterprising, I love my daughter and my family, very affectionate and knows how to love. I do not know how old you are, what your height and weight are and it does not matter. If you have traditional life values, have an intelligent and open personality.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, movies, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Always Dieting
I'm looking for dating, fun, mr. right, relationship
Gender Female
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports golf, bowling, tennis
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World