Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For truebrit1968

Truebrit1968, 56 currently offline
map pin Palatka, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, shopping, nature, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level graduate school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Indian, Mexican, Vegetarian, Vegan, Organic
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, fun loving, free spirit
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, mr. right, fun, romance
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Country
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World