Veganfish, 67 it's been a while
København, 17, Denmark

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Vegan seeking soulmate
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Political Views green party, socialist
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, fun loving, liberal, romantic, clown, artistic
Individuality psychic, circus clown, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rap, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, cycling, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, Danish
No Videos!

My Photos
Veganfish Image 0
Veganfish Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner