AK2CA

  • AK2CA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

AK2CA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AK2CA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Vege Athiest

Vege Athiest I have spent the last 11 years being a single mother. I am very independent and until recently have not wanted to be in a committed relationship. I was brought up around many horrific marriages (phew....the things people do to someone they "love") and I was fairly jaded about the entire concept of settling down with one person. However, I have seen and know that it can be positive with work, compassion, dedication, and communication. I think it would be an incredible experience to find a partner (besides my offspring) to share life with. Communication is very important to me in all friendships/relationships. Little bit about my past: I moved to the east bay (again) from Alaska, where I only lasted one year. I am a nomad. My entire family travels the world. By the time I was 9, I had been all over Europe and to Saudi Arabia. I dropped out of high school to hitch hike through Africa, then traveled around the world for almost 5 years before getting my GED and going to college. I studied English Literature, Linguistics and TESL, then went to grad school for Speech Language Pathology. So, I love to travel, read, laugh, spend time with my 10 year old and the many critters we live with. Love music, film, art, swimming, camping..outdoorsy stuff. Any adventure, really. I'm a bit of a dork, because I like academia and to play cribbage. I have many tattoos. I like to write and anything that has to do with Languages, especially etymology and poetry. I have lived in rural America for the past 10 years (not counting the 2 years in Tempe, AZ for grad school) raised goats, chickens and vegeies etc.. however; I am tired of many aspects of the "good life". I am ready for the city again. I need cultural, political, and religious diversity, mountains, beaches, warmth, museums, film, music, festivals, people with beautiful ink on their bodies and lots of great places to dine, so I chose the east bay. Back to my little liberal bubble.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Food Related
Vegetarian
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dogs, Bird
Gender
Female


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AK2CA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AK2CA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AK2CA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AK2CA on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AK2CA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AK2CA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.