Hidden Photo Image

  • AMYDEVI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Lincolnshire

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AMYDEVI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AMYDEVI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

living consciously

living consciously Greetings, Hope you're well and in good spirits. Bright, curious, conscious, aware, natural people who are open-minded and kind of heart are those whose friendships I cultivate and cherish. I work in several related fields, as a massage therapist, an astrologer and a yoga teacher and practice and teach traditional yoga techniques and meditation and do not regard yoga as a form of exercise. It's been a while since I traveled further than Europe but will visit India in the not too distant future and may extend this to other near regions/countries. I write regularly, garden often, enjoy cooking some of the time and eating out and various other activities. However, I love dancing, so, when the need arises I will play music I can move to. Fragrant flowers, wet woodlands and natural scents are another joy, as is interesting conversation, animals, the dawn, my children and, and, and . . . .

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, reading, writing, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
intellectual, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in january
Classical, Dance, Folk, Indie, Motown, Opera, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, dancing
Health Related
ayurveda, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy, acupuncture, alternative medicine

Animal Rights ; PETA ; Organic

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for AMYDEVI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AMYDEVI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AMYDEVI on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AMYDEVI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AMYDEVI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites