Chjcrwthr, 48 it's been a while
Toronto, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

- I'm not a plumber or certified electrician yet.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, television, weather
Body Type average
Movies action, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Profession Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views the conservative party (canada), conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, professional, punk, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Ska, World
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, archery, baseball
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages English
Looking for
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian

My Photos
Chjcrwthr Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner