DALWARNER

  • DALWARNER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DALWARNER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DALWARNER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Chewbaca looks for his Ewok, just a little bit less hairy

Chewbaca looks for his Ewok, just a little bit less hairy Basically looking for someone with a a similar passion to me, animals, but also to life as well. I like someone who's cheeky but not rude, who is able to argue their point. I thought Id try this way of dating as I suppose eating meals together is quite important when it comes t o a relationship so I thought I'd tick that box off before I met with somebody, It'd also be nice for my meat-eating family to meet someone else other than me who is a vegetarian as they seem to think i'm the only one in the world. I love going to the cinema, playing golf, tennis and going jogging. I'm obsessed with Motor sport so it would be nice to meet someone with similar interest. I do try to make up for my gas guzzling addiction by literally cycling everyehere, however there are limits. I'm not an activist but I absolutley want all animal cruelty to stop, It's the one thing that can keep from never being 100 percent happy with the world. It would be nice to meet someone who also likes to keep fit but not just for reasons of appearance, maybe someone who likes to play sports for enjoyment.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, sports, television, video games, writing, manga, movies
Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
drama, horror, indie, romance, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, activist, romantic, artistic, extrovert
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, never
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, conversation, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, R and B, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, World, Hip Hop, House, Opera, Pop, Choir
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
cycling, golf, running, tennis, working out
Languages
English


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; Raw Vegetarian



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DALWARNER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DALWARNER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DALWARNER on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DALWARNER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DALWARNER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.