FOOBORK

  • FOOBORK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FOOBORK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FOOBORK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I`m awesome

I am a pretty awesome guy, if I do say so myself. I am educated, employed and successful at my job. I work a lot of hours and love my job, as much as it stresses me out. I�m very easy going outside of work and try to maximize my enjoyment of my free time. As far as my career goes I am extremely ambitious and put a lot into my work. I love to travel and have not travelled nearly as much as I would have liked in the last few years. I love scuba diving and skiing. Most of my family is in Switzerland and I love being there, as well as Europe in general. French was my first language, although I�m a bit rusty at it now. Around here in my free time I work out, try to make it to a movie every now and then, listening to music. I like the outdoors and try to take advantage of where I live, although I don�t get out as often as I�d like to. Most week nights I spend at home with my cats watching the few TV shows I watch on DVR. I am looking for someone who is educated, self-sufficient and wants to have a family. I am looking for a partner in life and want a relationship where we both contribute what we can. Someone who appreciates indie and foreign movies, travelling and enjoys some of the activities I enjoy would be great (especially scuba and skiing!) Someone who is interested in Europe or speaks French would be extremely great (and would make my mother happy too.)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, skinny, fit, athletic, average, slim
Movies
drama, sci-fi, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Executive / Management
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Sushi, Vegan, Indian, Vegetarian, Japanese, Italian
Personality
preppy, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, professional, intellectual
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, something REALLY hot, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out


Groups:
Social Vegetarian ; Macrobiotic Vegetarian (no fish) ; Ovo-Vegetarian ; Animal Rights ; PETA ; Raw Vegetarian ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

FOOBORK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FOOBORK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FOOBORK

princessnatalya
anne1984
alyss89

Last forum posts of FOOBORK on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FOOBORK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FOOBORK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.