Welcome to Vegetarian Passions!

Profile Page For francesg

Francesg, 73 currently offline
map pin Oxford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

interested in vegetarianism
Brought up vegetarian as a child, more and more I enjoy vegetarian food. My favourite recipe involves anything around cous cous, tomatoes, paprika, mint, cumin, garlic, onions, red peppers and olive oil. And salt. with maybe cheese on the side.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, travel, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, bible study, acting
Body Type average, fit
Movies drama, comedy, sci-fi, action, black & white films, classics, romantic comedy
Orientation Celibate
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat, the liberal democrats (uk), liberal, independent, green party
Food Related Mediterranean, Organic, Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality professional, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, artistic, activist, romantic
Individuality opera lover, actress
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, penpal, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music Opera, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style curly, bob cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Mix Them

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World