Profile Page For greenisgood

Greenisgood, 37 currently offline
map pin Reading, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Like a rolling stone.
Like a rolling stone. Well, I've been a vegetarian for nine years and it's just hard to meet another vegetarian nearby through chance. Mainly here just to meet people, but I'm recently single and I'd really prefer to end up with another vegetarian.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, slender
Movies action, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, lover, loner, intellectual, liberal, fun loving
Individuality stache, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, miss right now, miss right, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, travel
Their Body Type slender, slim, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Movies drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship separated, single - never married
Their Education Level some high school, high school grad
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially, no
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality flirt, total slacker, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, tree hugger, romantic, lover
They are looking for roommate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In