Profile Page For libennovestire

Libennovestire, 33 it's been a while
map pin Worcester, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I like turtles.
FYI Milk and Eggs are not vegetables. GO VEGAN. I dig love. I love animals. Be my friend pls
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views green party, progressive, liberal
Food Related Indian, Sushi, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Vegan, Fine Dining, Mediterranean
Personality tree hugger, activist, nerd, fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality beard, tattoos, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Trance, Ska, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Industrial, Indie, House, Folk, Punk
Fitness & Sports golf, skiing, hiking, rock climbing, skateboarding, swimming, yoga, cycling
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
Libennovestire Image 0
Libennovestire Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In