Close ×



Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegetarian Passions Groups

LORENUSS

  • LORENUSS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 2019 years old.
  • LOCATION All, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LORENUSS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

single vegan looking for someone to hang out and have fun with

Iam petite with shoulder length blonde hair and blue eyes.I am fit I like to walk everyday and run occassionally.I have been vegan for 3 years and vegetarian for 8.I have 2 dogs and 2 cats that are all rescued. I am divorced and have a daughter that is in graduate school in Conn.I am a hair stylist and own a salon.I like to go out dancing on the weekends with my friends and I usually just chill during the week.With my job I have long hours so I'm not a planner I'm very spontaneous.I don't like to cook so going out to eat is something I enjoy.I love music and almost always have it on. A few of my favorite bands are afi,him,the cure,and dmb.I like sports especially phillies baseball.I love being my own boss as I am not a rule follower and don't like being told what to do. I love fashion which in turn means I love shopping! I like to draw and paint when I find time.I have several tattoos and a few piercings.My favorite kinds of movies are scarey and action.If I read I prefer biographies. I have a good sense of humor that I definetly get from my dad and I love to laugh. I don't go to church I just try my best to live right and treat everyone fairly.I love to date because I enjoy meeting new people.I like men that are interesting and a little different I guess thats how I see myself.I usually date younger men because we seem to share more interests and spontanaety. I like someone who can laugh at themselves and can make me laugh. Moderately intellegent and not judgemental.They definetly must love all animals!As for looks I find men with dark hair and eyes more attractive and usually on the thin side. I guess looks are what attracts us but there definetly has to be more there.I like a scruffy sort of look but cleanliness is a must. Having a job is important but the type of job isn't.I'm not a smoker but I do date them. I do like to drink when I go out but thats pretty much the only time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, sports, television, dancing, travel, movies, wine tasting, music, reading
Body Type
slender
Movies
action, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, yoga, running


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, working out, wine tasting, travel, television, movies, music, shopping, sports
Their Body Type
fit, slender
Movies
sci-fi, nothing but porn, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Relationship
single
Their Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially, only blood
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
relationship, friends - with benefits, dating
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Punk, Indie, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Death Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style
straight, short hair, shaved head, long hair, curly


Favorite videos

No video.

LORENUSS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LORENUSS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LORENUSS


Last forum posts of LORENUSS on Vegetarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LORENUSS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LORENUSS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegetarian Passions video game Library

Vegetarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegetarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Vegetarian Related
Vegetarian Dating Sites
Vegetarian Chat Sites
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.